Streaming:
Now Playing:

Home » All Posts » Thank You and Saturday Sunshine
Thank You and Saturday Sunshine

Thank You and Saturday Sunshine

I would like to thank all of our listeners from all over the world.  Thank you for sharing my passion for this music.

When visiting our website click on either of the two “Listen Now” buttons to hear some of the most beautiful music in the world.

I would also like to thank iTunes for adding us to their selection of Internet radio stations.

My gift to you, our wonderful listeners, is a playlist called Saturday Sunshine which includes some of my all-time favorite songs.  We will play it this Saturday at 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific and for you night owls, again at 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific.

Again, if music truly does have charms to soothe the savage breast, I think you’re gonna like this one.  It makes me dance around the room.

Thank you again.

With a song in my heart,

Sherry

Comments are closed.

')