Streaming:
Now Playing:

Home » All Posts » Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute Play It Again, Sherry!
Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute Play It Again, Sherry!

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute Play It Again, Sherry!

What a success!  Thanks to all of you who tuned in to Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute, our first show!  For those of you who did not get to hear it or who would like to hear it again, we are rerunning the show at the following times.

Show

Date

Time

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To My Favorites

Friday, September 6th  1:00pm Eastern Time /    10:00am Pacific Time

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To My Favorites

Saturday, September 7th 3:00am Eastern Time /  12:00am Pacific Time

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To  My Favorites

Monday, September 9th 12:00pm Eastern Time /      9:00am Pacific Time

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To My Favorites

Wednesday, September 11th 11:00am Eastern Time /   8:00am Pacific Time

Thanks you for listening.  If you have a favorite that you would like to hear, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

')