Streaming:
Now Playing:

Home » All Posts » Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute Another Opening of Another Show!!!
Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute Another Opening of Another Show!!!

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute Another Opening of Another Show!!!

Our next show, Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To The Ladies debuts next Wednesday, September 18th.  For those of you who missed Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To (some of) My Favorites we are rerunning it two more times.

 

Show

Date

Time

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To My Favorites

Sunday, September 15th 7:00pm Eastern Time /    4:00pm Pacific Time

Movies Broadway Singers and Beyond Pays Tribute To  My Favorites

Tuesday, September 17th 9:00am Eastern Time /      6:00am Pacific Time

 

Thanks you for listening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

')